It’s already been one of those weeks and I’m ready for my weekend, even though I’ve only got two days to myself.  I really need to stop being so nice and willing to cover shifts that the other girl is supposed to work especially since I had requested off for this Saturday.  It’s my own fault, but really when it comes down to it I like my job and I’ll do it when I need to do it.  I know that I’ll do it right and, well, the other girl that works with me doesn’t really do her job correctly.  It’s a Catch 22, but I subject myself to it.  I’m my own worst enemy sometimes.

Today was full of fail, and I’m going to talk about the fail whale before I talk about the good things that have happened in the past few days.  Why?  Because I want to get them out of the way right here and now.  Today was one of those days.  Traffic, construction, near lateness for work, and all the while I needed to vent.  Who did I turn to?  I turned to my mother and I was met with “you bitch too much and are going to have a heart attack with as much stress as you put yourself under by the time you’re thirty.”  Hold the fucking phone, bitch.  You constantly bitch about everything wrong in your life all the time to me, yet I have one bad day and you give me that shit?  Fuck you with a twelve foot pole.  I’m so sick and tired of not being able to vent and let out my frustrations with my family.  It’s getting real old real fast.  And, of course, she doesn’t understand how my job can be so draining when I do “nothing”.  Well, dear bitch, I do shit during the day that is emotionally draining.  Sitting and staring at a computer for hours on end can be draining too.  You should try it once in a while.  Oh, wait, that’s right.  You don’t HAVE a job.  Fuck you and the horse you rode in on.

Now, to the good stuff.  I got my Woody in finally and it is absolutely gorgeous.  I must say that Vixen Creations definitely outdid themselves.  There are plenty of pictures to come very soon.  I have to break down and play with it but I am absolutely terrified of ruining the finish on it since it is one of a kind.  I have it sitting on my headboard above my bed and yes, before you say it, I am an absolute dork.  I love my cock!

This week I also managed to place a new order with Eden and to become a part of their ambassador program.  I am rather excited about being a part of a new program with Eden since, well, I adore them to pieces.  They have been my home and starting point with my career working with adult products and I can’t imagine I’d have ever gotten so involved had it not been for them.  They rock despite what others may say.

Things have also been progressing rather nicely with the man I’ve been talking to and seeing for the past week.  He really is not what I am used to and I am rather enjoying the attention and the conversations we have.  I get those silly little girly butterflies and they feel good flitting about in my tummy.  I can’t help it.  We shall see where this all goes down the road.  Who knows what the future may hold?

I am so exhausted and I would honestly write more if I had the steam to keep going.  Sorry for the delay and for sticking with me.  I appreciate all of you who have begun to follow me on this journey I have begun with a writing space of my own.  Until tomorrow, ciao bella!