Life has been busy lately and I’ll probably be apologizing for a while to you, my lovely readers.  I feel terrible for being away and not posting, but life happens and, well, I can’t help what happens sometimes.  In short, my life has been a huge whirlwind of crazy happenings and other such things.

To start off, the priest I had written about in a previous post passed away and the funeral has passed.  I’d never been to a funeral for a member of the clergy before and it was quite different than a normal funeral for someone who wasn’t a part of the church.  Video cameras, photographers, and a ton of people in a large complex just weirded me out a bit.  I hadn’t expected such a funeral to be so big and such a big to-do.  I saw him one last time and I wish I hadn’t.  He looked so different since his spirit had gone and left his body.  I was glad I went, but at the same time I wished I hadn’t.

Now that the depressing things are out of the way, I am happy to announce that my birthday passed this past Wednesday, July 14.  I am now at the ripe age of twenty-two and I really feel no different than before.  My friends and family celebrated with me and we had a rather large party this past weekend.  Getting older has taught me to appreciate my life more and the things that I am given.  I am so thankful to have my family and my friends in my life.  They made my birthday phenomenal and I couldn’t have asked for a better celebration.

If you’ve noticed my side bar and the changes I have made with the banners, you will notice that there are no longer links to EdenFantasys or EdenCafe.  I am no longer affiliated with those sites due to personal issues that I have had with the employees of the company.  I am, however, now affiliated with new sites and look forward to bringing you guys some new reviews now that I have my feet on the ground once again.  I am also going to be getting back into my erotica posting now that life has slowed down quite a bit for me.

Thank you all for bearing with me and checking back for updates!