It’s that time of the week again!  Yep, it’s Thursday!  The end of a long work week for me and, hopefully for the rest of you beautiful readers out there who keep coming back for more!

What’s in store for the weekend?  Well, I’ll tell you!  I’m going to be working on more writing, both of my erotica and, quite possibly, other small stories to keep your appetite whet for more.  Plus, I just like being a tease.  Would have never guessed it, would you?  I know it’s hard to believe.

Also, there will be more reviews going up as I continue to test new toys.  Well, I’ve had them for a while so they’re not “new” to my toy bag.  They’re just “new” to my kitty.  Yeah, But, be on the look out for more reviews soon!

I am also happy to announce that I am working with two new companies as a reviewer, so I’m rather excited about that!

So, enjoy my post for the week.  Happy HNT y’all!