It’s that time of year again and, to be honest, I’m excited.  Why am I excited about school?  I’m in the final stretch and I can see home plate.  I am graduating in May with both of my degrees and telling college to kiss my ass goodbye.

I went to my first class yesterday and am waiting for my class to start for today.  I’m only taking two classes physically on campus, so it’s nice to only come for a little portion of the day.  I’m also taking the time before class to work out and get my body into more shape.  I haven’t updated since I started this little blog o’ mine, but I’ve lost 20 pounds to date.  I’m determined to lose 30 more by the end of the year, so I’m keeping up with working out and getting this fat ass into shape.

With school comes more responsibility, homework, studying, and all that other fun stuff, so my posting here is going to become scarce during the semester until about December.  I’m apologizing in advance to those of you who read, but I have to do what I have to do sometimes.  I will be doing product reviews still on the weekends and when I have free time during the week, but I honestly have my priorities with my grades right now.  However, there is ALWAYS time to fuck myself and tell you all about it ;).

That’s it for my rambling o’ the day.  Catch y’all again soon!