Well, darlings, it’s that time of the week again and this is an easy post for me to make with school and such.  I present to you my infamous plaid bra and panty set.  I effing LOVE this set that I purchased a few months ago.  So, I hope you love it just as much as I do.

What’s coming up here at my little ol’ space?  Well, I’m going to be throwing up two new reviews this weekend as well as working on part seven of Office Lust.  I know, I promised that last week, but life got busy.  Don’t hurt me too much!  I’m working with what I have at the moment.

Also, I’ve committed myself to losing 30 pounds by the end of the year, so I will probably be updating on my weight loss as soon as I get a reliable scale that isn’t ancient like the ones provided at the gym.  I hate those ones you have to slide across to figure out how much you weigh.  I don’t ever find them to be accurate.

So, here it is, folks.  Happy HNT y’all!