Well, things have been looking up since the last post I wrote.  First of all, for those of you who read of my financial struggles, I have them no more.  My financial aid appeal was approved and I will be getting the assistance I need to pay for my last two semesters.  Needless to say, I’m rather excited and feel as though a huge weight has been lifted off of my shoulders.

I’ve been rather distant for a while because I’ve been super duper busy.  I started my second job that I’ll be doing on the weekends, so that has consumed my time now.  I’m also working on group projects as well as staying ahead of the game with some online classes that I’m taking.  I had a few minutes to write this just to let you guys know that I’m still around, but you might not see much of me until December.

Now, what you will be seeing is a lot more reviews posted to this blog.  I was recently approached by another company, FunWares, and have become a part of their review program.  With four different review programs, I’m going to be busy with getting reviews out as well.  Needless to say, I’m a busy busy girl.

So, stay tuned and check back for new reviews and, hopefully soon, more erotica.