There is a lot that I could say about myself, but I will try to limit it to the important details that pertain to you and what you should know about me.

For starters, I am kinky.  I am very much involved in the BDSM lifestyle and have gained some rather interesting experiences from it.  Years ago I claimed to be entirely submissive and exclusively so.  As of late, that has changed drastically.  I have begun to explore my more dominant side, though I am hesitant to say that it is truly a “dominant” side.  I enjoy more temporary control in a situation rather than extended periods of time with a partner.  I am still learning, though, and I am sure that that is subject to change.  I am, though, very much a Daddy’s girl.  I love being adored and cherished by my partner in more than just the loving partner sense.  It’s a dynamic I long to experience again, but it’s not required.  Just another of my many fetishes.

I work a full time job, attend school full time, and have a part time online job as well.  Busy?  You bet.  I enjoy my full time job because I am definitely a people person and in a position where I am not just staring at four walls making monotonous phone calls day in and day out.  When I’m not at work, during a regular semester, I am at school working towards finishing my undergraduate degree in the spring of next year.  It’s been a long road, but one worth the journey.  It feels good to know I will be graduating with two degrees relatively soon.

I mentioned that I have a part time online job.  This it true, though I don’t necessarily get paid in cash.  I am a reviewer for EdenFantasys.com and have been a part of their review program for almost a year now.  I can say that it has been rewarding as it has opened many doors to meeting new, like-minded people with whom I can share my more intimate and personal life details with.  I have to say it’s been a truly rewarding experience and I look forward to continuing to work with and for them for years to come.

Aside from working and school I am usually out with friends, relaxing at home with my family, and just generally enjoying life.  My philosophy is that life is too short not to enjoy it now.  That’s what I’m all about and that is what you’ll get.  I am very much “what you see is what you get.”  There are no veils, no masks, nothing.  I’m me, plain and simple, and I want to either be accepted for it or not.  Either is fine, though you’re missing out if you decide not to accept me.  Just my personal opinion, though.

So that’s it about me, for now.  I’m sure I will add to this at a later time once my life changes as it always does.